The End

At the request of the copyright holder I will no longer be providing these releases. I thank you for all your support during the limited run I had. I would have loved to keep working on this show, as it was one of my favorite shows from my childhood. The remake seems good so far so I urge anyone with hesitations about it to give it a shot and see how it plays out.

The official subs from CrunchyRoll are really accurate and well done for this show. A few things are phrased a bit strange but for the most part it’s good. If they carry the same subs with a bit of quality check over to the DVD releases I would definitely recommend picking those up and supporting the industry.

This will be my last post here, at least for this season. It’s possible I may do another show in the future sometime, hopefully one that won’t request me to stop so early.

2 responses to “The End

  1. 9thforgiveness 23/10/2011 at 4:36 am

    Boycott Crunchyroll

    They’re afraid of NicoNico already

    • tidalsubs 23/10/2011 at 4:39 am

      No need for that. CrunchyRoll was not the one that asked me to stop, and they are doing a good job with the translations for this show.

